On mobile message looks like this.


It means that you got an automatic ban from the game system itself, which detects that more than two accounts were recently active on the same network. All you have to do is wait 12-24 hours and try to enter RR again. Don't use vpn, you may get blocked for it too, especially if it's a free one.