Use "Delete profile and data" button in your profile, get through 2 confirmations and it's done, your account name, profile image, stats and other data are removed. Warning: we can't restore any kind of information you removed this way.



If you can't find number of experience needed for 2nd confirmation, check screenshots below:


Desktop:


On desktop


Mobile: