Technically, yes, you can try. But we strongly asking you not to because if more than one player uses same server, all of them will get banned automatically and we won't recover them. Use it at your own risk.
Modified on: Thu, 7 Jun, 2018 at 1:39 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.