No, it means that we received your question, reviewed it and don't have a reply for it at least for now, if you leave a reply in it, it will get opened again. We close tickets in order to get through them faster and in cases when you send duplicates (numerous tickets about about the same topic).
Modified on: Sat, 2 Mar, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.